Join us Sunday mornings at 216 E. Solomon St.
Coffee & Fellowship time begins at 10:00 a.m.
Worship Service begins at 10:30 a.m.

The Only Gift That Really Does Keep on Giving

Dr. Charley Chase
Sunday December 8 2019
John 3: 14-17

Wed. Night Study – The Deep Waters of The Plan of God

Dr. Charley Chase
Wednesday December 4 2019
John 17

He Harbors Only Goodwill Toward Us

Dr. Charley Chase
Sunday November 24 2019
Ruth 3:1 - 4:12

The Only Bull Market on Earth

Dr. Charley Chase
Sunday November 17 2019
Ruth Chapter 2

Grace-Focused Optimism-Wed. Night Study-Dr. Charley Chase

Dr. Charley Chase
Thursday November 7 2019
Session 5 - Chapter 4 in book

Grace-Focused Optimism-Wed. Night Study-Dr. Charley Chase

Dr. Charley Chase
Wednesday October 30 2019
Session 4 - Chapter 3 in book

Dr. Charley Chase- Sermon – “In His Adventure”

Dr. Charley Chase
Sunday October 27 2019
Ruth 1: 6-18

Matthew Means-Sermon: Jonah 3 & 4 “Don’t Forget the Gospel”

Matthew Means
Sunday October 20 2019
Jonah 3 & 4

Grace-Focused Optimism-Wed. Night Study-Dr. Charley Chase

Dr. Charley Chase
Wednesday October 16 2019

Dr. Charley Chase-Sermon: Ruth 1

Dr. Charley Chase
Sunday October 13 2019

Grace-Focused Optimism-Wed. Night Study-Dr. Charley Chase

Dr. Charley Chase
Wednesday October 9 2019

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – Calling Out to God

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday June 4 2017
Romans 10

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – God Is Near!

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday May 28 2017
Romans 10

The Beauty of the Gospel: God Is Sovereign Over Salvation

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday May 21 2017
Romans 9:6-23

The Beauty of the Gospel: Does God Keep His Promises?

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday May 14 2017
Romans 9:1-8

How Do I Worship God?

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday May 7 2017
John 4:19-26

Evangelism In The 21st Century Pt 2

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday April 30 2017
John 4:5-29

Evangelism In The 21st Century

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday April 23 2017
Matthew 28:16-20

Easter Sunday – Why the Resurrection Matters!

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday April 16 2017
John 20:1-9

Palm Sunday – A New Community Is About To Begin

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday April 9 2017
John 12:12-23

Building Gospel Centered Community

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday March 26 2017
John 17:20-26

Gospel Centered Community

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday March 19 2017
Romans 12:3-5

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Luke 12:34 – What Do You Treasure?

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday March 12 2017
Luke 12:34

Lord of the Sabbath

Jeff Brannan, Guest Pastor
Sunday February 26 2017
Matthew 12:1-14

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Colossians 3:9b-10 – The New Self and the New Community

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday February 19 2017
Colossians 3:9b-10

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Matthew 11:28-30

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday February 12 2017
Matthew 11:28-30

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Psalms 84

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday February 5 2017
Psalms 84

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Lamentations 3:22-24

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday January 29 2017
Lamentations 3:22-24

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Jeremiah 29:11

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday January 22 2017
Jeremiah 29:11

Everyone’s Favorite Bible Quotes – Micah 6:8

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday January 15 2017
Micah 6:8

The Greatest Invitation We Will Ever Receive

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday January 1 2017
Psalms 27: 1-8

If God is Sovereign, Why Pray?

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday November 13 2016
Romans 8:28-39

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – The Ultimate Security

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday November 6 2016
Romans 8:28-39 (Focus v. 28-30)

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – Co-Heirs in All Things

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday October 23 2016
Romans 8:17-27

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – The Spirit of Adoption

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday October 16 2016
Romans 8:12-17

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – The Evidence of the Spirit

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday October 9 2016
Romans 8:1-14

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – The Primary Work of the Holy Spirit

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday October 2 2016
Romans 8:1-9

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – No Condemnation

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday September 25 2016
Romans 8:1-4

What Does Bold, Fervent Prayer Look Like?

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday September 18 2016
Psalms 18:1-6 & 46:1-8

Why Do We Pray The Way We Do?

Michael Phillips, RUF Pastor @ Georgia Tech - Guest Pastor
Sunday September 11 2016
Luke 11:1-13

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – Yes, the Law is Good…but it is Still Powerless

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday September 4 2016
Romans 7:13-25

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – The Law and Sin

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday August 28 2016
Romans 7:7-12

Romans: The Beauty of the Gospel – Released from the Law

Pastor Wade Miller
Sunday August 21 2016
Romans 7:1-6